Tribute to Mom

Posted on: February 10, 2008

Mother Of The YearWelcome to my Tribute to Mom Blog: here you can post your own  tribute to your Mom or the person who’s been there for you. Every bolg entry has a chance to win a Mothers Day T-Shirt. for that special person, see all the great Mothers Day T-shirt designs on my web site www.Mother Of The YearMother Of The Yearcreateashirt.biz/modayt.html  

 Our line of Mothers Day T-shirts are taking the world by storm. Every Mother should have one. Mothers like reading the great messages of Love. We also have available Sisters, Daughters, Grandmothers, Aunts to give as a gift anytime.  Priced at $6.00 per shirt !

“So spread the word  Get Bloging! ”  “Everyday is Mothers Day”

1 Response to ""

My mother “joined the Ancestors” in 1992. I think of her everyday as I go about the daily business of my life. She was a shining example of what a mother should be and an excellent role model. She had her faults,– everyone does, but she set exemplary standards as she raised three daughters and four foster children. She was a fantastic cook, a model housekeeper, and a “mother” to all the children in the neighborhood. As I raised my own children, now adults, I tried to follow her example. I did a pretty good job, understanding early on that I had to do “ME.” I am NOT my mother. She was a wonderful grandmother too. Hmmmmm…..I’m still waiting…. Happy Mothers Day to all who honor the title!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

